IP Directory
News & Information
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

SAIIPL Council 2021

Ms Shanaaz Mahomed – President

Ms Vanessa Ferguson – Immediate Past President

Mr Erik van der Vyver – Vice

President and Treasurer

Ms Linda Thilivhali – Admin Officer

Mr Gerard du Toit

Mr Reinard Kruger

Mr James Davies

Ms Claire Duggan

Ms Alicia Kabini

Ms Ursula Baravalle

Ms Barbara Berdou

Ms Marie-Louise Grobler

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Get a Quote